My Number One Tool Now for Writing Blogs, Articles and Books

Last week, I took some time off from my normal routine, and spent the time working on a book. Since I had a whole week to focus on writing, I decided I’d take the time to try out a new writing software tool I’ve been meaning to look at.

It’s called Scrivener, and I really love it!

Here’s why. I’ve tried all types of word processing software in the past from Word, to Word Perfect to Open Office writer and so forth. What I like about this software over the rest is the fact that it’s an all-in-one writing application. It was created with writers in mind, whether you’re a book author, or blogger.

Here are some of the key features that I really like:

more here -  Scrivener Download – My Number One Tool Now for Writing Blogs, Articles and Books.